Steering Commettee

Chairs / Présidents:

Adriana DORFMAN                                    

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Virginie MAMADOUH                       

University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands


Steering Committee / Comité de Direction:

Anne-Laure AMILHAT SZARY                     

University of Grenoble Alpes, France

Anna CASAGLIA                                               

University of Trento, Italy

Lesley CROWE-DELANEY                        

Curtin University, Australia

Corey JOHNSON                                              

University of North Carolina at Greensboro, USA

Jussi LAINE                                                  

University of Eastern Finland, Finland

LUI Yungang                                                   

Sun Yat-sen University, China

Inocent MOYO                                   

University of Zululand, South Africa

Marcin Wojciech SOLARZ                           

University of Warsaw, Poland

Chih Yuan WOON                                  

National University of Singapore, Singapore


Honorary member and honorary Vice Chair:

Osaka City University, Japan

Webmaster: Anna Casaglia
School of International Studies and Department of Sociology University of Trento
via T. Gar 14 – 30122 Trento, Italy

Back to Top